Adam Savage's LAST Film Before MythBusters

13 Просмотры
Издатель
Before he started filming MythBusters, Adam worked on the special effects for Terminator 3, his LAST film with ILM. Here's what he and friend/former colleague Fon Davis remember about that job, which included forced perspective, dry for wet, and other filmmaking techniques.

Watch more ILM-related videos (including stories about working on Star Wars): https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJtitKU0CAejBoL6zH5FYchIAK5seBTbd

Follow Fon and/or Fonco here:
http://foncostudios.com/
https://www.instagram.com/foncostudios
https://www.facebook.com/foncostudios
https://www.youtube.com/user/fondavis
https://twitter.com/FoncoStudios
https://www.instagram.com/fonhdavis/
https://www.facebook.com/FonHDavis
https://twitter.com/FonHDavis

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Terminator3 #FonDavis
Категория
Фильмы
Комментариев нет.